Education

↓ Navigate this Section...

Upcoming Programs

Download the complete Fall 2014 schedule in PDF format

149th Annual Scientific Meeting
Tuesday - Saturday, October 21-25, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
HIPAA Security Compliance: Be Prepared
Friday, October 24, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
ICD-10 and Documentation of E&M Services
Monday - Tuesday, October 27-28, 2014
Great Wolf Lodge - Traverse City 
  • ICD-10: Steps to Successful Implementation (09/27 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)
  • Documentation of E&M Services (09/28 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
  • Coding & Auditing with E&M, ICD-9 and ICD-10 (09/28 - 1:00 - 4:00 pm)
   
Documentation of E&M Services: Understanding the Key Components
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
Maximizing Revenue Cycle Management for the Health of Your Practice
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
MSU Management Education Center - Troy
   
ICD-10-CM Boot Camp: The Clock is Ticking
Thursday - Friday, November 6-7, 2014
Weber's Inn - Ann Arbor
   
18th Annual Conference on Bioethics
Friday - Saturday, November 7-8, 2014
The Campus Inn - Ann Arbor
   
Michigan Work Comp Rules
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
Mastering Your Accounts Receivables and Collections Processes
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
Advanced ICD-9: ICD-9 Guidelines Compare to ICD-10
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
Advanced CPT: Don't Lose Focus on CPT Codes
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
ICD-10: Are You Prepared?
Tueday, December 2, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
 
Complete Coding Updates for 2015  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
MSMS Headquarters - East Lansing
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Online Webinar
   
Documentation of E&M: Prepare For ICD-10
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Online Webinar