Education

↓ Navigate this Section...

Upcoming Programs

Download the complete Fall 2014 schedule in PDF format

 
ICD-10-CM Boot Camp: The Clock is Ticking
 
Thursday - Friday, September 18-19, 2014
FireKeepers Casino - Battle Creek
 
Thursday - Friday, November 6-7, 2014
Weber's Inn - Ann Arbor
   
Coding for Mental Health Services
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Weber's Inn - Ann Arbor
   
Office Manager 2.0
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Weber's Inn - Ann Arbor
   
MSMS Leadership Summit
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
The Lansing Center - Lansing
   
Advanced CPT: Don't Lose Focus on CPT Codes
 
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
 
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
Confronting Changes in Payment Reform
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
MSU Management Education Center - Troy
   
149th Annual Scientific Meeting
Tuesday - Saturday, October 21-25, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   

Patient-Centered Medical Home:
Supporting Patients through Population Health

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
Retirement Planning Symposium
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
Medical Records and the Law
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
Physician Quality Reporting System
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
HIPAA Security Compliance: Be Prepared
Friday, October 24, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
   
Maximizing Revenue Cycle Management for the Health of Your Practice
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
MSU Management Education Center - Troy
   
18th Annual Conference on Bioethics
Friday - Saturday, November 7-8, 2014
The Campus Inn - Ann Arbor
   
Mastering Your Accounts Receivables and Collections Processes
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Crowne Plaza - Novi
   
 
Complete Coding Updates for 2015  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Somerset Inn - Troy
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
MSMS Headquarters - East Lansing
 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Online Webinar